The Customer Group section lets you create groups of customers and apply actions like price markup/markdown to specific groups.
To set up Customer Group, open your Dashboard and head over to
Sales > Customer Groups
Adding New Customer Group
To create a new Customer Group, click on the '+' button
Enter in the name of the customer group that you would like to create.
Deleting Customer Group
To delete existing customer groups, select the customer groups that you want to delete, followed by the "trash" icon. This will remove the selected customer groups from the system.
In the example above, the customer groups 'Default' and 'Qoo10' will be removed.
Note: By deleting the customer group, any data associated with the deleted customer group will be removed from the system.